The Main Committee

President:                                      Margaret Flanagan 

Secretary:                                       Patrick Flanagan (Acting)

Treasurer:                                       Matt Love-Smith

Membership Secretary:               Dave Thomas

Running Commentary:                Tony Prisk

Committee:                                    Silvia Platten

                                                         Kevin Exton

                                                         Richard Young

                                                         Damien Cook

                                                         Ron McTaggart

                                                         John Kerrison






Cross Country Committee

Cross Country Club Captain:       John Kerrison / Margaret Flannagan

Race Secretary:                              John Kerrison / Margaret Flannagan

Childrens Track & Field Committee

Track & Field Club Captain:         Silvia Romero/Melody Hoglund

Committee:                                   Dean Taurima

                                                        Steve Anngow

                                                        Kevin Exton

                                                        Jae Jae Smith

                                                       Brownyn Alexander

                                                        Tony McManus

  Silvia Romero


All of our committee can be contacted at


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!